Skip to main content

INSET Days

Please scroll down for letters and further information about our trips and events

Liphook Junior School Calendar



Subscribe to: Liphook Junior School Calendar Download: Liphook Junior School Calendar

Wavy line

Wednesday 13th December

 

Year 3 Ukulele Concert 9:15am

Wavy line

Friday 15th December

Fab Friday!

Come and share your child's work after school

Wavy line

 

Tuesday 19th December

iRock Concert 3:00pm 

Wavy line

Wednesday 20th December

Christmas Service

 

 

Christmas Nativity

Years 3 and 5 - 9:30am ~ 10:30am

 

Years 4 and 6 - 11:00am ~ 12:00pm

Wavy line

Wednesday 20th December

 

Thank You Tea Party 2:30pm

1892656_s

Wavy line

Christmas Lunch 2017

Wavy line

Thursday 21st December – Break Up 1:15pm

 

Thursday 4th January – Back to School

Wavy line

 

Friday 12th January

FOLJS New Year Disco

Disco

Wavy line

Friday 2nd February 2018

School Choir to sing at the O2 Arena

with Young Voices

Wavy line

 

Monday 5th February

Year 5 to experience the Astronomy Dome

Wavy line

Monday 5th February

Parents Evening 3:30pm~7:30pm

Tuesday 6th February

Parents Evening 3:30pm~5:30pm

 

Booking to go live Monday 15th January

Parents Evening

Wavy line

 

Tuesday 6th February

Safer Internet Day

Wavy line

Bingo
FOLJS Bingo Evening
FOLJS colour

Wavy line

Monday 12th - Friday 16th February

Half Term Break

Half Term Fun

Wavy line

Monday 26th February - Friday 2nd March Book Week

Thursday 1st March - World Book Day

Wavy line