Skip to main content

INSET Days

Monday 4th June 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 3rd June 2019

Hampshire Term Dates

993417_s

Please scroll down for letters and further information about our trips and events

Liphook Junior School Calendar



Subscribe to: Liphook Junior School Calendar Download: Liphook Junior School Calendar

Wavy line

 

Tuesday 24th April

Year 3 to RHS Wisley

Wavy line

Monday 30th April and Tuesday 1st May

Year 5 to visit The Sustainability Centre

Wavy line

Wednesday 2nd May
3 Oak to lead collective worship 3pm

Class Assembly
Class Assembly

Thursday 3rd May
3 Elm to lead collective worship 3pm

Wavy line

 

 

 

Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday

 

May Bank Holiday

Wavy line

Wednesday 9th May

Sarah Cobb - Therapeutic Parenting Course

Infant School Hall 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Infant School Hall 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wavy line

Wednesday 9th May
4 Oak to lead collective worship 3pm

Class Assembly

Wavy line

May Fayre

Wavy line

Monday 14th ~ Thursday 17th May ~ Year 6 SATS

Monday 14th - English grammar, punctuation and spelling test

Tuesday 15th - English reading

Wednesday 16th - Mathematics - Paper 1 - Arithmetic test
                    Mathematics - Paper 2 - Reasoning

Thursday 17th - Mathematics - Paper 3 - Reasoning

SATS

Wavy line
Class Assembly

Wednesday 16th May
4 Maple to lead collective worship 3pm

Wavy line

File icon: pdf Sapphire Jubilee [pdf 87KB] Click to download

Wavy line

 21st - 25th May 2018

Walk-to-School Week

Wavy line

Wednesday 23rd May
3 Maple to lead collective worship 3pm

Class Assembly

Wavy line
Crazy Hair Day

Friday 25th May ~ Crazy Hair Day

 

Wavy line

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June ~ Half Term

Monday 4th June - INSET Day

Wavy line
Class Assembly

Thursday 7th June
5 Oak to lead collective worship 3pm

Wavy line

Wednesday 13th June
5 Elm to lead collective worship 3pm

Class Assembly

Wavy line
Class Assembly

Thursday 14th June
5 Maple to lead collective worship 3pm

Wavy line

Thursday 21st June
4 Elm to lead collective worship 3pm

Class Assembly

Wavy line

 

 

Wednesday 27th June

Year 4 Canada Day

Wavy line
Sports Day

 

Friday 29th June

Sports Day

Wavy line