Skip to main content

INSET Days

Monday 29th October 2018
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019

Hampshire Term Dates

993417_s

Please scroll down for letters and further information about our trips and events

Liphook Junior School Calendar



Subscribe to: Liphook Junior School Calendar Download: Liphook Junior School Calendar

Wavy line

Bikeability

week beginning: Monday 17th September - 6 Maple
week beginning: Monday 24th September - 6 Oak
week beginning: Monday 8th October - 6 Elm

Wavy line

Monday 17th September: Year 6 Meet the Teacher 3:30pm

Tuesday 18th September: Year 4 Meet the Teacher 2:50pm

Wednesday 19th September: Year 3 Meet the Teacher 2:50pm

Friday 21st September: Year 5 Meet the Teacher 2:50pm

Meet the Teacher

Wavy line

Wednesday 19th September - 4 Elm Swimming Assessment

Wednesday 26th September - 4 Maple Swimming Assessment

Swimming

Wavy line
Dog and Duck

Saturday 22nd September

Dog & Duck

Radford Park 12pm - 3pm

Wavy line

Monday 24th September - 5 Elm and half of 5 Maple

Tuesday 25th September - 5 Oak and half of 5 Maple

Year 5 to Dell Quay

IMG_0940

Wavy line

Friday 28th September

MacMillan Coffee Morning 9am

Wavy line
Fab Friday

Friday 28th September

Fab Friday! Come and see your child's work after school

Wavy line

 

Monday 1st October

Year 4 to visit 'The Living Rainforest'

Wavy line

Tuesday 2nd - Friday 5th October

Year 6 to Calshot

Wavy line
Parents Evening

Tuesday 9th October - Parents Evening 3:30pm - 7:30pm

Wednesday 10th October - Parents Evening 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Book your appointment online from Monday 24th September

Wavy line
Harvest

Thursday 11th October

Harvest Festival Service at Bramshott Church lead by Years 2 & 3

Wavy line

Friday 12th October

School Photo Day

Wavy line

Friday 12th October

Year 6 to Think Safe

Wavy line

Wavy line

Friday 19th October

Wear-It-Pink Day

Wavy line

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th

Half Term

Wavy line

Saturday 27th October

Liphook Carnival

Year 5 to perform on our Canada Day Float

Wavy line

Wednesday 7th November

Years 3 & 5 trip to see 'The Lion King' at The Lyceum Theatre