Skip to main content

Liphook Junior School Trips and Events

Wavy line

Thursday 19th October

4 Maple to lead collective worship 3:00pm

Wavy line

 

Friday 20th October

Wear-It-Pink !

Wavy line

Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October

Half Term

Saturday 28th October

Liphook Carnival

Wavy line

Wednesday 1st November

6 Elm to lead collective worship - 3:00pm

Wavy line

Wednesday 1st November

Childhood Flu Nasal Immunisation

for Years 3 and 4

 

 

Wavy line

Thursday 2nd November

5 Oak to lead collective worship 3:00pm

Wavy line

Monday 6th - Friday 10th November

Friendship Week

Wavy line
Year 4 Swimming

 4 Oak Swimming Lessons

Wednesday 8th November
Wednesday 15th November
Wednesday 22nd November
Wednesday 29th November
Wednesday 6th December

Wavy line

Thursday 9th November

4 Elm to lead collective worship 3:00pm

Wavy line
INSET Day

 

Friday 10th November

INSET Day

Wavy line

Wednesday 15th November

 

Cocoa and Bedtime Stories

Wavy line

Thursday 16th November

4 Oak to lead collective worship 3:00pm

Wavy line

Wednesday 22nd November

6 Oak to lead collective worship 3:00pm

Wavy line

Thursday 23rd November

3 Elm to lead collective worship 3:00pm

Wavy line

Monday 27th November ~ Friday 1st December

Arts Week

Wavy line

Thursday 30th November

Years 4 & 5 to see 'The Nutcracker'

at The Mayflower Theatre

Wavy line

Thursday 30th November

3 Maple to lead collective worship 3:00pm

Wavy line

Thursday 7th December

6 Maple to lead collective worship 3:00pm

Wavy line

Friday 8th December

FOLJS 12 Stalls of Christmas

3:30pm - 5:00pm

12 stalls of Christmas

Wavy line

Wednesday 13th December

 

Year 3 Ukulele Concert 9:15am

Wavy line

Wednesday 20th December

 

Thank You Tea Party 2:30pm

1892656_s

Wavy line

Christmas Lunch 2017

Wavy line

Thursday 21st December – Break Up 1:15pm

 

Thursday 4th January – Back to School

Wavy line

Friday 2nd February 2018

School Choir to sing at the O2 Arena

with Young Voices

Wavy line