Skip to main content

INSET Days

Please scroll down for letters and further information about our trips and events

Liphook Junior School Calendar



Subscribe to: Liphook Junior School Calendar Download: Liphook Junior School Calendar

Wavy line

Carols

Wavy line

Ferris Wheel 2

Wednesday 19th December
Year 6 Fairground Exhibition in classrooms 3:25pm

Wavy line
Christmas Nativity

Thursday 20th December - Christmas Service

Years 3 & 5 9:30am - 10:30am
Years 4 & 6 11:00am - 12:00pm
 

Wavy line
Thank you tea party

Thursday 20th December

A Thank You Tea Party for all of our helpers
2:30pm in the Infant School Hall

Wavy line

Friday 21st December - Break Up 1:15pm

Monday 7th January 2019 - INSET Day

Tuesday 8th January - Back to School

Wavy line

Happy New Year

Friday 18th January

FOLJS New Year Disco

Wavy line

Tuesday 22nd January

Year 5 Astronomy Roadshow

Wavy line

Friday 1st February 2019

Choir to sing with Young Voices at the O2

Wavy line

Wavy line
Parents Evening

Monday 11th February 3:30pm - 7:30pm

Tuesday 12th February 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wavy line

Thursday 14th February

Year 5 to Woking Mosque

Wavy line

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February - Half Term Break